PDPM: Speech-Language Pathology Component Clarified

Members: Free |  Non-members: $99Continuing Education: 1.0 CE hour Date: December 9, 2021Time: 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PTDuration: 60 minutesSpeaker: Jennifer LaBay, RN, RAC-MT, RAC-MTA, CRC The two tiers of the speech-language pathology (SLP) component of the Patient-Driven Payment Model (PDPM) may seem to provide a straight-forward methodology, …

The 12-Month Survey Readiness Plan

Members: Free |  Non-members: $99Continuing Education: 1.0 CE hour Date: October 28, 2021Time: 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PTDuration: 60 minutesSpeaker: Alexis Roam, MSN, RN-BC, DNS-CT, QCP Developing and executing a comprehensive survey readiness plan is a critical responsibility of the nurse leader. During this 60-minute webinar, AAPACN curriculum …