Communication with AAPACN

Communicating with AAPACN, AANAC, and AADNS

Beginning Tuesday, March 17, 2020, all AAPACN staff will be working from home. We will maintain our normal business hours of 7:30 am MT to 4:30 pm MT. In addition to the safety of our staff and their families, our priority continues to be to provide the members of AANAC and AADNS with access to member benefits and excellent customer service.

You may continue to contact AAPACN by phone at 800.768.1880 during business hours. Additionally, you may email your questions to:

Individual membership questions – Membership@AAPACN.org
Organizational membership questions – Orgmem@AAPACN.org
General education and certification questions – Education@AAPACN.org
Workshop questions – Workshops@AAPACN.org
Conference questions – Conference@AAPACN.org
Business development questions – Busdev@AAPACN.org

For less complex questions, visit either AANAC.org or AADNS-LTC.org and enter your question into the chat box on the home page. This box only appears on the page when someone is available to assist. The chat feature is available Monday-Friday during regular business hours.

We will make every effort to reply to your questions within one business day, but we ask for and thank you for your patience.