Who we help

Who We Help

Your support of the AAPACN Education Foundation provides academic scholarships and nursing research grants. Meet some of the nurses who we’ve helped achieve their professional goals. 

Congratulations to the 2020 Scholarship Winners!
Alexis Albrecht, RN, RAC-CT
Cheryl M. Thomas Scholarship

Briar Cliff University
Sioux City, IA


Shaina Benson
Lighting the Way Scholarship

University of Oklahoma
Tulsa, OK

Beth Brown, RN
Elevating Healthcare Scholarship

Heidelberg University
Tiffin, Ohio

Elizabeth Walker
Sparking the Future of Healthcare

Edgewood College
Madison, WI

Meet Past Scholarship Winners
Caryn Dufresne, RN, RAC-CT
2019 Scholarship Recipient
Anna Christenson, RN, RAC-CT
2019 Scholarship Recipient
Kim Philips, RN
2018 Scholarship Recipient
Gina Faye Stevens, BSN, RN, RAC-CT
2018 Scholarship Recipient
Stacey Poldervaart, RN, RAC-CT
2017 Scholarship Recipient
Stacie Howe, RN, RAC-CT
2016 Scholarship Recipient
LaCreesha Louis, RN, RAC-CT
2016 Scholarship Recipient

Note: To make a donation, you’ll be redirected to AANAC.org and promoted to login or to create an account in order to process your donation.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap