AAPACN is dedicated to supporting post-acute care nurses provide quality care.

Giving Tuesday 2021

AAPACN Education Foundation Giving Tuesday 2021 Zoom-a-thon

Date: November 30, 2021
Time: Noon ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes

*Register to receive a calendar reminder with the Zoom-a-thon link access.

Support the AAPACN Education Foundation during a special Giving Tuesday 2021 Zoom-a-thon fundraiser. Learn how the Foundation is helping to build the post-acute care workforce by providing academic scholarships for CNAs, LPN/LVNs, and RNs seeking to advance their nursing education. Meet past scholarship recipients and hear how the Foundation’s support has impacted their careers in post-acute care.

Support AAPACN Education Foundation scholarship recipients this Giving Tuesday 2021

You can make a difference! For every dollar raised during this campaign, AAPACN will donate matching funds up to $25,000. 100% of donations go towards funding one of four nursing scholarships awarded by the Foundation. Learn more about how you can help.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap